Skip to main content

Head Varsity Coach

Jose Hidalgo

Jac7651@lausd.net

JV Coach

Timothy Poppin

Follow us on Social Media

Girls

Coach Hidalgo 

Returns!

Soccer is Back!

Infamous Coach Poppin and His JV Team Remains Undefeated !!!

Junior Varsity
Junior Varsity

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Day Time Versus Location
12/5/22 Monday 3/4:30 Garfield Home
12/7/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Bell Away
12/9/22 Friday 3/4:30 Legacy Home
1/11/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Huntington Park Away
1/13/22 Friday 3/4:30 South East Home
1/18/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Roosevelt Away
1/20/22 Friday 3/4:30 Garfield Away
1/23/22 Monday 3/4:30 Bell Home
1/25/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Legacy Away
1/30/22 Monday 3/4:30 Huntington Park Home
2/1/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Roosevelt Home
2/3/22 Friday 3/4:30 South East Away