Skip to main content

Head Varsity Coach

GREG SII

JV Coach

GRANT SII

Follow us on Maxpreps

Girls

New COACH !

NEW MISSION !

Varsity
Varsity

2021-2022 Schedule

Date Day Time Versus Location
10/5/22 Moday 3/4:30 Garfield

Home

10/7/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Bell Away
10/9/22 Friday 3/4:30 Legacy Home
1/11/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Huntington Park Away
1/13/22 Friday 3/4:30 South East Home
1/18/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Roosevelt Away
1/20/22 Friday 3/4:30 Gerfield Away
1/23/22 Monday 3/4:30 Bell Home
1/25/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Legacy Away
1/30/22 Monday 3/4:30 Huntington Park Home
2/1/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Roosevelt Home
2/3/22 Friday 3/4:30 South East Away